Springboard Mobile 2012
Springboard Mobile 2012
Funds up to £15k per team
Takes 3-6% equity
Offers 31  Mentors
  • Advertising
  • Hardware
  • Marketing
  • Mobile
  • Software
  • Software Development
  • Mobile Advertising
  • Mobile Applications
  • Mobile Communications
  • Mobile Devices
  • Mobile Internet
  • Mobile Marketing
  • Mobile Software
  • Mobile Solutions
  • Mobile Technology
  • Start-ups

We're looking for awesome mobile founders,

Springboard Mobile will accept the 10 best mobile founders in any area of mobile products, services and technology. The programme is founder-centric and will leverage the broad mobile ecosystem of platforms, operators, technologies and devices.

Springboard Mobile is entirely funded by angel investors who have built great mobile companies such as Admob, Amobee and Admeld. These Springboard angels are joined by over a hundred leading mobile, technical, financial and business mentors from around the world.

Teams that participate in Springboard will receive over $150k of free services, seed capital of up to £15k - all for 6% founder equity. However, Springboard has introduced a new option for teams that are already funded or have revenue. These teams can participate in Springboard with all the free services for only 3% founder equity.

Staff Suggest

Sean Kane Leader  
Jessica Williamson Leader  
Jon Bradford Leader  
Matthew Willis Leader  
Chris Bignell Mentor  
Chris Wade Mentor  
Colin Willis Mentor  
David Rangel Mentor  
David Singleton Mentor  
Eric Newnham Mentor  
Hakim Mendjeli Mentor  
Harry Dewhirst Mentor  
Jeffrey Cooper Mentor  
Jonathon Southam Mentor  
Laurence Aderemi Mentor  
Luke Vinogradov Mentor  
Mario Tapia Mentor  
Mark Cheverton Mentor  
Matt Brocklehurst Mentor  
Murray Dudgeon Mentor  
Nate Macleitch Mentor  
Neil Davidson Mentor  
Olga Steidl Mentor  
Oliver Schulte Mentor  
Paul Burmester Mentor  
Ron Schaeffer Mentor  
Rudy Waele Mentor  
Russell Buckley Mentor  
Ryan Shuttleworth Mentor  
Sandy Khaund Mentor  
Steve Ricketts Mentor  
Thibaut Rouffineau Mentor  
Yoel Flohr Mentor