Webinar: Enhance Employee Engagement & IT Service Ops

Webinar: Enhance Employee Engagement & IT Service Ops

Apr 29 '20 1:00pm - Apr 29 '20 2:00pm @ Sensiple Software Solutions, Iselin
Conference
The COVID-19 pandemic virus forcing people to stay at home, many enterprises suddenly have to support an entirely remote workforce.

Botomation, A Sensiple business unit has been silently disrupting the way Employee Experience is managed. Particularly in a crisis like this, best of the executives and their BCP gets tested.

With Tryvium support organizations ensure their employees are provided with remote IT support. It enables employees WFH with appropriate tools such as collaboration, video conferencing, VPNs and access to critical documents.

Key Takeaways

This webinar will help you understand how your current IT assets can be used in BCP mode and handles remote operation in pandemic crisis.

· How to quickly transform MS Teams or other collaboration tools into a Digital Employee Experience platform?

· How to manage remote IT support in pandemic crisis?

· How to Botomate HR services and allow HR Teams to manage more sensitive matters?

Register our webinar –

On 28th April, 4 ...
The COVID-19 pandemic virus forcing people to stay at home, many enterprises suddenly have to support an entirely remote workforce.

Botomation, A Sensiple business unit has been silently disrupting the way Employee Experience is managed. Particularly in a crisis like this, best of the executives and their BCP gets tested.

With Tryvium support organizations ensure their employees are provided with remote IT support. It enables employees WFH with appropriate tools such as collaboration, video conferencing, VPNs and access to critical documents.

Key Takeaways

This webinar will help you understand how your current IT assets can be used in BCP mode and handles remote operation in pandemic crisis.

· How to quickly transform MS Teams or other collaboration tools into a Digital Employee Experience platform?

· How to manage remote IT support in pandemic crisis?

· How to Botomate HR services and allow HR Teams to manage more sensitive matters?

Register our webinar –

On 28th April, 4 PM IST / 10.30 AM GMT / 12.30 PM CET / 2.30 PM UAE time (For APAC, Middle East and Europe) tryvium-sensiple.gr8.com/

On 29th April 10.30 PM IST / 1.00 PM EST / 12.00 PM CST / 10.00 AM PST (For North America) sensiple-tryvium.gr8.com/
More information
Organizers